HomeField DirectionsGame FeesPresentationsOfficial's ForumYou Make the Call
CD East High School
Home
Game Forms
Ask the Ref?
Lax Links
Lax History
2014 Attendance
2014 Meetings
NEW OFFICIALS
Official's Equipment
2014 Ratings
CENTRAL PENNSYLVANIA
LACROSSE OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION

2014 CPLOA Dues
Payable to:

CPLOA
c/o Bob Ribic
6324 Mercury Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

717-571-4217
bobribic2@yahoo.com
CPLOA 2014 Officers:
President
Scott Evans
Vice President
Deacon Kane
Secretary
JT Noll
Treasurer
Bob Ribic, Jr.
Member at Large - 1 Year
Jamie Johnson
Member at Large - 2 Year
Karl Schmidthamer
Rule Interpreter
Ryan Dillard
Past President
Jason Moffitt
Assignor
Stephen Connaghan
CPLOA NEW OFFICIALS Registration:

OnLine Contact Information Request


CONTINUED for 2013– the CPLOA are recruiting and training YOUTH Officials in or
of HIGH SCHOOL AGE and above.


-  CPLOA -  JT Noll, jtnoll@yahoo.com  Cell:  717-497-4729

-  CPLOA-LL -  Terry Farrell, TFarrell.i2@Lighting.net   Cell:  610-764-7564

-  
CPLOA-North – Deacon Kane, Deacon772003@yahoo.com   Cell:  484-797-4024
Sam Phillips, phillipopoulos@gmail.com  Cell:  814-360-2773
Upcoming 2014 CPLOA Officials          
    Meetings / Dates / Notes:
NRG Controls
Thursday 02-Jan-14  
CANCELLED!
CANCELLED!
CD East HS Lecture Room
New Officials Training
Class
Thursday 9-Jan-14
7:PM
CD East HS Lecture Room
New Officials Training
Class
Thursday 16-Jan-14
7:PM
CD East HS Lecture Room
New Officials Training
Class
Thursday 23-Jan-14
7:PM
CD East HS Lecture Room
New Officials Training
Class
Thursday 30-Jan-14
7:PM
CD East HS Lecture Room
New Officials TEST Prep
Monday 03-Feb-14
7:PM
PIAA Exam
Trinity High School
Thursday 13-Feb-14
7:PM
CD East HS Lecture Room
CPLOA Officials Business
Meeting
Thursday 20-Feb-14
7:PM
CD East HS Lecture Room
CPLOA Officials Regular
Meeting
Thursday 27-Feb-14
7:PM
CD East HS Lecture Room
PIAA Mandatory Rules
Meeting
Thursday 06-Mar-14
7:PM
CD East HS Lecture Room
CPLOA Officials Regular
Meeting
Thursday 13-Mar-14
7:PM
CD East HS Lecture Room
CPLOA Officials Regular
Meeting
Thursday 20-Mar-14
7:PM
CD East HS Lecture Room
CPLOA Officials Regular
Meeting
Thursday 28-Mar-14
7:PM
CD East HS Lecture Room
CPLOA Officials Regular
Meeting
Thursday 03-Apr-14
7:PM
CD East HS Lecture Room
CPLOA Officials Regular
Meeting
Sunday 13-Apr-14
7:PM
NRG Contols
48 S Harrisburg St
Oberlin, PA 17113
CPLOA Officials Regular
Meeting
Sunday 27-Apr-14
7:PM
NRG Contols
48 S Harrisburg St
Oberlin, PA 17113
CPLOA Officials Regular
Meeting
Sunday 04-May-13
7:PM
NRG Controls
48 S Harrisburg St
Oberlin, PA 17113
CPLOA Business Meeting
Officially Sports